List of the Fiona Series:

Book 1: Introduction to a New World
Available on and  (under ‘Tim Biot’)

Cover Book 1 CS small

In this introductory book to the Fiona material and series, Fiona, a Cosmic embodiment of the divine feminine and a Messenger of Gaia, reminds us that we are an inseparable part of the Universe and of Nature. Through beautiful and simple messages, she invites us back into alignment with each other, the environment and the other kingdoms of Gaia.

The book contains both theoretical explanations and practical guidelines on how to simply create a life and a world that are in harmony with natural law and the consciousness of the Age of Aquarius.

“I have come to you because the time has come to bring our worlds together once more. It is time for an exchange between the human world and that of Nature. Of course they are not separate. People only believe they are. I am here to help you remember who you are. I want to help you remember that you are a part of Nature, of Gaia, and of the Universe.”
–  Fiona 2012

Chapter titles:  Part 1: 1. Cosmic Evolution; 2. The New Religion; 3. The Silver Ones; 4. The Nature Beings; 5. The Trees; 6. The Plants and the Flowers; 7. The Crystals; 8. The Animals and Animal Guides; 9. The Elementals; 10. The Humans. Part 2: The Silver City and the Crystal Temple. Part 3: Questions and Answers.

Book 2: Pachamama – our Home

Released 2015!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s